Site credits

The Gray's School of Art Virtual Degree Show 2020 has been built and designed by Design and Code and is presented to you by Robert Gordon University, Gray's School of Art and Look Again.

With thanks to Jack Murray-Brown, Sally Reaper, Callum Kellie, Design and Code, the Look Again team, RGU Art & Heritage Collections, and the staff & graduating students from Gray’s School of Art.

This show has been generously supported by RGU’s Innovation Fund, The RGU Foundation, RGU Art & Heritage Collections, Look Again and Design and Code.

Thanks to All Night Passion, Keith Fowler, DJ Zema, Zloto, Umbra, Nina Stanger, Nebyudelic Sound System, Luc Divine, Fair Play Crew, Antivirus, vnc.ptk, RKO, Si Knox for their performances and visuals during this years virtual degree show.

Further credits:

John Gray sculpture - 3D scanned and modelled by Neil Cobban & John Doig
Look Again video - Filming and editing by Grant Anderson and Kieran McCarroll.
RGU campus images - Photographed by The Gatehouse
Additional Artschool images – photographed by Fergus Connor

Emily Scott:

Tree models by @Gunther, rock model by @rkuhlf, potted plant by @Pixel-bit, coffee model by @Dapenha – all from Sketchfab (all models under creative commons)

Konstantinos Irakleous:

Traffic cone - BIM Modeller
Balloon - Helene H

Alana Bell:

Audio - 'Through the Fog' by Vindsvept (CC BY 4.0 license)
Raft model - ShadowLR from TurboSquid (Royalty free)
Texture - (Royalty free)

Élodie Louise Baldwin:

Scorpion and snake models: Sketchup
Audio: ZapSplat

Alicja Trepka:

Floor texture: ppt-backgrounds
Audio: bensound

Jack Michael Thorn:

Paintings: Steve Johnson @artbystevej

Sophie Stewart:

Wooden palette model: XYZ Visualizations

Marie-Chantal Hamrock:

Boat and lighthouse models: Sketchup

Holly Russell:

Trees: Turbosquid and CGtrader
Signpost: CGtrader
Plinths: CGtrader
Path: CGtrader
Mushrooms: CGtrader

Iona Grant:

Trees: Mykhailo Ohorodnichuk on CGtrader, Michael Betke on CGtrader, 'Vladimir' on CGtrader
Grass: Goodtextures on Brusheezy
Texture: MyFreeTextures
Audio: 'Alexander' on OrangeFreeSounds

Catrin Gray:

Logos- Festicket, Tesco, Trainline, Wrap, Aberdeen Harbour Society

Reuben Smith:

Audio: Grant Miller

Eilidh Coulthard McArthur:

Audio: Bensound
Texture, trees, cacti: Sketchfab

Reagan Johnston:

Audio: spinnin by grapes (c) copyright 2009 Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution Noncommercial (3.0) license.

Molly Innes Black:

Image: Veronica Petukhov (vnc.ptk)

Yasmin Choborun Ali

Models: CGtrader, Free3D
Audio: Vindsvept (CC BY 4.0 license)

Abby Beatrice Quick

Dancer: Elizabeth Schilling

Producer: Yvette Bathgate

Costume Designer: Aymee Charlton

Composer: David Henderson

Barry Robertson

Audiobook Cover Design: David Gilchrist

Audiobook Written by Mike Tibbetts

Audiobook Performed by Sarah Rose Graber and Brett Whitted

Audiobook Directed and Edited by Barry Robertson

Audiobook Engineered by Stevie Bull

Barry Robertson

Photography: Fergus Connor